Release notes 5.0.718
User feedback notification. When a user sends feedback the course manager who created the group, the course manager who changed the group as the last user as well as all course assistants assigned to the group will receive a notification about received user feedback. The notification is only created as an internal notification. The notification summary contains the feedback notification when it is sent to the admins.
Group users: You can now select one or more users in the grid and send the invitation to them only. This is addition to the inviting 'all users' and 'new users'.
All grids have sortable columns. Click on the heading to sort ascending and once more to sort descending.
Dynamic content: In some cases we created a new version without replacing the current content version for dynamic content. This is now fixed.
Minor fixes and improvements