Release note 5.0.851
Invitations to a course now expire when the group expires and not after a specific time frame. An invitation is now valid as long as the group is valid. Previously it was only available for a fixed time after the invite was created.
Course Assistants can now remove users from a group. This ensures that a Course Assistant can both add and remove users from a group, where the Course Assistant is assigned the role.
As admin you now stay in Content Editor if you change account. The first content draft from the new account is loaded after the account is changed.
Minor fixes and improvements