Release note 5.0.850
Course Tree and Channel Manager: When you click on the image for content drafts, content versions, channels and courses, then the item is opened. This is similar to using the link in the heading.
Admin - users: When you change the status of a user to 'Pending Delete', then the user is automatically logged out of all active sessions within the next five minutes. This is similar to 'reset password' and when the user's status is set to 'Deleted'.
Minor fixes and improvements